

天津濱海泰達物流集團股份有限公司

Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8348)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited* (天津濱海泰達物流集團股份有限公司) are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Yang Weihong (Chairman of the Board)

Non-executive Directors Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Jian Prof. Cheng Xinsheng

Ms. Sun Jing Mr. He Yongjun

Mr. Jo Shibin Prof. Japhet Sebastian Law

Mr. Zhang Yan Mr. Peng Zuowen

The Board has established three special committees and the table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Director serves:

Committee	Nomination	Remuneration	Audit committee
Director	committee	committee	Tradit Committee
Mr. Yang Weihong	C		
Mr. Li Jian			
Ms. Sun Jing			
Mr. Jo Shibin			
Mr. Zhang Yan			
Prof. Cheng Xinsheng		M	С
Mr. He Yongjun			M
Prof. Japhet Sebastian Law	M	С	M
Mr. Peng Zuowen	M	M	

Note: "C" represents chairman of the corresponding special committee

"M" represents member of the corresponding special committee

Tianjin, the PRC

12 May 2023

^{*}For identification purposes only