

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8229)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Future Data Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Ms. Tao Hongxia (Chairlady)

Mr. Lee Seung Han (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Tao Guolin

Mr. Cheung Ting Pong

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chan Kin Ming

Mr. Lam Chi Cheung Albert

Mr. Leung Louis Ho Ming

The Board has set up three committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Mr. Cheung Ting Pong	_	M	M
Mr. Lam Chi Cheung Albert	M	С	M
Mr. Chan Kin Ming	С	M	M
Mr. Leung Louis Ho Ming	M	_	C

## Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM: Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board
Future Data Group Limited
Tao Hongxia

Chairlady and Executive Director