

CORNERSTONE TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS LIMITED 基石科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8391)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Cornerstone Technologies Holdings Limited with effect from 17 May 2023 are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Liang Zihao (Co-Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Li Man Keung Edwin (Vice-Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Yip Shiu Hong (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Sam Weng Wa Michael

Mr. Pan Wenyuan

Ms. Wu Yanyan

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Wu Jianwei (Co-Chairman of the Board)

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Tam Ka Hei Raymond

Mr. Yuen Chun Fai

Ms. Zhu Xiaohui

Mr. Ko Shu Ki Kenneth

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members as set out in the table below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liang Zihao		Member	Member
Mr. Tam Ka Hei Raymond	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Yuen Chun Fai	Chairman	_	Member
Ms. Zhu Xiaohui	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Ko Shu Ki Kenneth	-	Member	_