# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Sau San Tong Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Mui Wai Sum Mr. Lei Nelson

### **Non-Executive Director**

Mr. Takashi Togo

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Ms. Tsang, Tsz Nok Aleen Mr. Lau Wai Leung, Alfred

Mr. Au Siu Lun

The Board has established three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Mui Wai Sum	N/A	N/A	M
Mr. Lei Nelson	N/A	N/A	M
Mr. Takashi Togo	N/A	N/A	N/A
Ms. Tsang, Tsz Nok Aleen	M	С	M
Mr. Lau Wai Leung, Alfred	С	M	M
Mr. Au Siu Lun	M	M	С

#### Notes:

C = Chairman M = Member N/A = Not applicable

Hong Kong, 3 July 2023

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only