

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8128)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CHYY Development Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Xu Shengheng *(Chairman)* Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine *(Deputy Chairman)* Mr. Daiqi

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Liao Yuan Mr. Zhang Yiying Ms. Liu Ening

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Wu Desheng Mr. Wu Qiang Mr. Jia Wenzeng Mr. Guan Chenghua

The table below provides membership information of the Board committees of the Company:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Group Development Strategic Committee
Mr. Xu Shengheng	-	DC	DC	DC
Ms. Chan Wai Kay Katherine	-	-	-	DC
Mr. Daiqi	-	DC	-	М
Mr. Liao Yuan	-	-	DC	DC
Mr. Zhang Yiying	-	-	_	М
Ms. Liu Ening	_	-	-	М
Mr. Wu Desheng	М	М	С	М
Mr. Wu Qiang	М	М	М	С
Mr. Jia Wenzeng	С	М	М	М
Mr. Guan Chenghua	М	С	М	М

Notes: *C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees* 

DC – Deputy Chairman of the relevant Board Committees M – Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 7 July 2023