SIMPLICITY HOLDING LIMITED

倩碧控股有限公司 *

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8367)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Simplicity Holding Limited (the "**Company**") are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Choi Pun Lap Leung Wai Tai Yanagihara Kazuya

Non-executive Director:

Leung Chun Yu Edmund

Independent non-executive Directors:

Yeung Man Sun Lo Cheuk Fei Jeffrey Cheung Hiu Fung

The Board has set up three Board committees, namely the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Choi Pun Lap	-	M	M
Leung Wai Tai	-	M	M
Yanagihara Kazuya	-	M	M
Leung Chun Yu Edmund	-	M	M
Yeung Man Sun	С	M	С
Lo Cheuk Fei Jeffrey	M	С	M
Cheung Hiu Fung	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 16 August 2023

* For identification purpose only