MINDTELL TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8611)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Mindtell Technology Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Chong Yee Ping (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Siah Jiin Shyang

Mr. Lam Pang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dato' Yeong Kok Hee Mr. Siew Kin Meng Ms. Lau Meng Hong

The Company has established three Board committees, the members of which are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chong Yee Ping			
Mr. Siah Jiin Shyang			
Mr. Lam Pang			
Dato' Yeong Kok Hee	M	С	С
Mr. Siew Kin Meng	С	M	M
Ms. Lau Meng Hong	M	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 4 September 2023