KGROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 千盛集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8475)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors (the "Board") of K Group Holdings Limited comprises eight directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Junqi *(Chairman)* Mr. Chiang Ming Chun *(Vice-Chairman)* Mr. Yeap Wei Han, Melvyn *(Chief Financial Officer)* Ms. Wong Pui Kei Peggy Mr. Li Junjian

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chau Wing Nam Mr. Lee Ming Yeung Michael Mr. Lei Xiongpeng

The Board has established three committees and the members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chau Wing Nam	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Lee Ming Yeung Michael	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lei Xiongpeng	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 September 2023