Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as at its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中生北控生物科技股份有限公司 BIOSINO BIO-TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE INCORPORATION

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8247)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors" and each a "Director") of Biosino Bio-technology and Science Incorporation are set out below:—

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Lebin (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Peng (President)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yang Peng (Vice-Chairman)

Mr. Chen Zhengyong (Vice-Chairman)

Mr. Li Zhonghua

Dr. Gao Guangxia

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. Shen Zuojun

Mr. Lu Qi

Prof. Shen Jiangang

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out as follows:—

Audit Committee

Mr. Lu Qi (Chairman)

Prof. Shen Zuojun

Prof. Shen Jiangang

Nomination Committee

Mr. Lu Qi (Chairman)

Prof. Shen Zuojun

Mr. Wu Lebin

Prof. Shen Jiangang

Remuneration Committee

Prof. Shen Zuojun (Chairman)

Mr. Lu Qi

Prof. Shen Jiangang

Beijing, the People's Republic of China, 26 September 2023