

## Sheung Moon Holdings Limited 常滿控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8523)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sheung Moon Holdings Limited 常滿控股有限公司 are set out below:-

Shen Taiju (Chairman and Executive Director)
Lai Yung Sang (Executive Director)
Tang Siu Tim (Executive Director)
Wong Kwok Yiu Chris (Independent Non-executive Director)
Wong Choi Chak (Independent Non-executive Director)
Leung Kim Hong (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Risk Management Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Wong Choi Chak (Chairman) Wong Kwok Yiu Chris (Member) Leung Kim Hong (Member)
Remuneration Committee	Wong Kwok Yiu Chris (Chairman) Wong Choi Chak (Member) Leung Kim Hong (Member)
Nomination Committee	Leung Kim Hong (Chairman) Wong Kwok Yiu Chris (Member) Wong Choi Chak (Member)
Risk Management Committee	Wong Choi Chak (Chairman) Shen Taiju (Member) Wong Kwok Yiu Chris (Member) Leung Kim Hong (Member)