Guoen Holdings Limited 國恩控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8121)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Guoen Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yip Shek Lun, Mr. Ng Chi Fung, Mr. Yin Di, Mr. Liu Liping and Ms. Wan Wai Ting

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Bian Wencheng, Ms. Fu Hongzhi and Mr. Hong Ming Sang

The Board has set up three committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three committees:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yip Shek Lun	_	M	M
Mr. Bian Wencheng	M	_	M
Ms. Fu Hongzhi	C	M	С
Mr. Hong Ming Sang	M	C	_

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 20 October 2023