

## Sheung Moon Holdings Limited 常滿控股有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8523)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sheung Moon Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Shen Taiju (Executive Director)
Lai Yung Sang (Executive Director)
Tang Siu Tim (Executive Director)
Wong Choi Chak (Independent Non-executive Director)
Leung Kim Hong (Independent Non-executive Director)
Zhou Qian (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Risk Management Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Wong Choi Chak <i>(Chairman)</i> Zhou Qian <i>(Member)</i>
	Leung Kim Hong (Member)
Remuneration Committee	Zhou Qian <i>(Chairman)</i> Wong Choi Chak <i>(Member)</i> Leung Kim Hong <i>(Member)</i>
Nomination Committee	Leung Kim Hong <i>(Chairman)</i> Zhou Qian <i>(Member)</i> Wong Choi Chak <i>(Member)</i>
Risk Management Committee	Wong Choi Chak <i>(Chairman)</i> Shen Taiju <i>(Member)</i> Zhou Qian <i>(Member)</i> Leung Kim Hong <i>(Member)</i>