

DIRECTEL HOLDINGS LIMITED

直通電訊控股有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 8337)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Directel Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Pang Kwok Chau (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Kin Shing (*Chairman*) Mr. Wong Kin Wa Mr. Hu Tie Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Lee Man Yee, Maggie Mr. Chen Xue Dao Mr. Liu Ke Jun

The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Pang Kwok Chau			Member
Mr. Li Kin Shing		Member	
Mr. Wong Kin Wa			
Mr. Hu Tie Jun			
Ms. Lee Man Yee, Maggie	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Chen Xue Dao	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Liu Ke Jun	Member		

Hong Kong, 2 November 2023