CHINA SMARTPAY GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國支付通集團控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8325)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Th members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Smartpay Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Zhang Xi (Chairman of the Board) Mr. Wu Hao Mr. Lin Xiaofeng Mr. Song Xiangping Ms. Li Xiaojie Ms. Huang Yuyun Mr. Wei Ming

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Li Lianjun Mr. Yi Tao Mr. Yang Wensheng

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Wang Yiming Mr. Lu Dongcheng Dr. Yuan Shumin Ms. Angela Tang Sok Wai Dr. Lowe Chun Yip Ms. Ting Cheuk Ki

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees						
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Internal Control Committee	Compliance Committee		
Executive Directors							
Mr. Zhang Xi							
Mr. Wu Hao							
Mr. Lin Xiaofeng					Chairman		
Mr. Song Xiangping							
Ms. Li Xiaojie							
Ms. Huang Yuyun							
Mr. Wei Ming							

Non-executive Directors					
Mr. Li Lianjun					
Mr. Yi Tao					
Mr. Yang Wensheng					
Independent Non-executive Directors					
Mr. Wang Yiming	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Lu Dongcheng	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. Yuan Shumin	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. Angela Tang Sok Wai					
Dr. Lowe Chun Yip					
Ms. Ting Cheuk Ki					

Hong Kong, 27 November 2023