

YING KEE TEA HOUSE GROUP LIMITED

英記茶莊集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8241)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Ying Kee Tea House Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Kwong Yuen (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Kun Yuen (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chan Shu Yuen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Wai Ho

Mr. Wong Chee Chung

Ms. Hon Yin Wah

There are a total of three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Chan Kwong Yuen		Member	Member
Mr. Chan Kun Yuen		Member	Member
Mr. Chan Shu Yuen			
Mr. Lee Wai Ho	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wong Chee Chung	Member	Member	Chairman
Ms. Hon Yin Wah	Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 1 December 2023