

Madison Holdings Group Limited

麥迪森控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 08057)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 22 December 2023, the members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Madison Holdings Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Kuo Kwan Xie Mengna Cheung Yuk Shan Shirley

Non-executive Directors

Ji Zuguang (Chairman) Ip Cho Yin, *J.P.*

Independent non-executive Directors

Chu Kin Wang Peleus Lau Reimer, Mary Jean Zhou Li

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination and corporate governance committee
Ji Zuguang	N/A	Member	Chairman
Chu Kin Wang Peleus	Chairman	Member	Member
Ip Cho Yin, J.P.	Member	N/A	Member
Lau Reimer, Mary Jean	Member	Member	Member
Zhou Li	Member	Chairman	Member