

Flydoo Technology Holding Limited 飛道旅遊科技有限公司

(Formerly known as WWPKG Holdings Company Limited縱橫遊控股有限公司) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8069)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Flydoo Technology Holding Limited 飛道旅遊科技有限公司 (the "Company") are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Yuen Chun Ning

Ms. Shawlain Ahmin

Mr. Cheng Kim

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Rebecca Kristina Glauser

Mr. Juan Ruiz-Coello

Mr. Lee Kwong Ming

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lee Kwong Ming	Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. Rebecca Kristina Glauser	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Juan Ruiz-Coello	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 December 2023