Coolpoint Innonism Holding Limited

快意智能股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8040)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Coolpoint Innonism Holding Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Tsang Fu Dennis (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Liu Lee Lee Lily

Mr. Chui Kai Tai

Ms. Lin Xiaoling

Mr. Lee Chi Wai

Non-executive Director

Prof. Leung Yiu Cheong

Prof. Leung Kwok Hi Michael

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chow Kwok Kee

Mr. Xu Zhi Qiang

Mr. Chiu Wai Hon

Ms. Cheung Kong Hung

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follow:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Chiu Wai Hon (*Chairman*) Mr. Chow Kwok Kee Mr. Xu Zhi Qiang Ms. Cheung Kong Hung

REMUNERATION COMMITEE

Mr. Chiu Wai Hon (*Chairman*)
Ms. Liu Lee Lee Lily
Mr. Chow Kwok Kee
Mr. Xu Zhi Qiang

Ms. Cheung Kong Hung

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Cheng Tsang Fu Dennis (*Chairman*) Mr. Chiu Wai Hon Mr. Chow Kwok Kee Mr. Xu Zhi Qiang

Ms. Cheung Kong Hung

Hong Kong, 1 February 2024