

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR CORRESPONDING ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 5 February 2024, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of ETS Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Director:

Mr. Tang Yiu Sing (Chief Executive Officer & Authorised Representative)

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wong Kam Tai Ms. Kwong Yuk Ying

The Company has 4 board committees, namely risk management and internal control committee, audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee (collectively known as "**Board Committee(s)**"). The membership information of the Board Committees is as follows:

Board Committees Directors	Risk Management and Internal Control Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Tang Yiu Sing	М		М	М
Wong Kam Tai	С	С	М	М
Kwong Yuk Ying	М	М	С	С

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M: Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 5 February 2024