

CNC HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國新華電視控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (stock code: 8356)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CNC Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Jiang Yan (Chairman)

Dr. Li Yong Sheng (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Liu Da Yong

Mr. Kan Kwok Cheung

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Tang Li

Mr. Law Cheuk Hung

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Guo Ming

Mr. Wan Chi Keung, Aaron, BBS, JP

Mr. Chin Chi Ho Stanley

Mr. Kwok Man To Paul

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chin Chi Ho Stanley (Chairman)

Ms. Tang Li

Mr. Law Cheuk Hung

Mr. Wu Guo Ming

Mr. Wan Chi Keung, Aaron, BBS, JP

Mr. Kwok Man To Paul

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wan Chi Keung, Aaron, BBS, JP (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Guo Ming

Mr. Chin Chi Ho Stanley

Mr. Kwok Man To Paul

Nomination Committee

Dr. Jiang Yan (Chairman)

Mr. Kan Kwok Cheung

Mr. Wu Guo Ming

Mr. Wan Chi Keung, Aaron, BBS, JP

Mr. Chin Chi Ho Stanley

Mr. Kwok Man To Paul

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Chin Chi Ho Stanley (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Guo Ming

Mr. Wan Chi Keung, Aaron, BBS, JP

Mr. Kwok Man To Paul

Hong Kong, 29 February 2024