

Silk Road Energy Services Group Limited 絲路能源服務集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8250)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Silk Road Energy Services Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cai Da (Chairman)

Mr. Li Wai Hung

Mr. Wang Tong Tong

Ms. Lei Ming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Wong Na Na

Mr. Chen Xier

Mr. Huang Tianhua

The Board has set up three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Wong Na Na (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Xier

Mr. Huang Tianhua

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Wong Na Na (Chairman)

Mr. Cai Da

Mr. Huang Tianhua

Nomination Committee

Mr. Cai Da (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Xier

Mr. Huang Tianhua

Hong Kong, 1 March 2024