Icon Culture Global Company Limited

天泓文創國際集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8500)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Icon Culture Global Company Limited (the "Company") are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chow Eric Tse To (Chairman)

Ms. Liang Wei (Chief executive officer and compliance officer)

Mr. Liu Biao Mr. Yao Tong

Independent non-executive Directors:

Ms. Tam Hon Shan Celia

Mr. Tian Tao Mr. Liu Lihan

The Board has set up three Board committees, namely the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chow Eric Tse To	-	-	С
Ms. Liang Wei	-	-	-
Mr. Liu Biao	-	-	-
Mr. Yao Tong	-	M	M
Ms. Tam Hon Shan Celia	С	M	M
Mr. Tian Tao	M	M	M
Mr. Liu Lihan	M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 22 March 2024