Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## RMH HOLDINGS LIMITED

# 德斯控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8437)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of RMH Holdings Limited 德斯控股有限公司 are set out below:

## **Executive Directors:**

Poon Chun Yin (Chairman)

Loke Wai Ming

Lee Chung Shun (Deputy Chairman)

Cui Han

# **Independent non-executive Directors:**

Chau Wing Nam

Yeung Pok Man Peason

Cheung Tsu Lun

Chong Wai Shan

There are three board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

# Chau Wing Nam (Chairman) Yeung Pok Man Peason

Cheung Tsu Lun

### **NOMINATION COMMITTEE:**

Poon Chun Yin (Chairman)

Chau Wing Nam Cheung Tsu Lun

### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:**

Yeung Pok Man Peason (Chairman) Chau Wing Nam Cheung Tsu Lun

By order of the Board

RMH Holdings Limited

德斯控股有限公司

Poon Chun Yin

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 27 March 2024