Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AGTech Holdings Limited 亞博科技控股有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8279)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of AGTech Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. SUN Ho (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. HU Taoye

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. TUNG Pen Hung

Ms. QIN Yuehong

Mr. JI Gang

Mr. ZOU Liang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. CHOW Siu Lui

Mr. CHAN Ka Leong

^{*} For identification purposes only

As of the date hereof, the Company has five Board committees comprising different members and their respective membership information is set out in the table below:

	Board Committees				
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee ¹	Risk Management and Internal Control Committee ²
Executive directors					
Mr. SUN Ho	_	_	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Ms. HU Taoye	_	_	-	_	Member
Independent non-executive directors					
Mr. CHOW Siu Lui	Chairman	Chairman	Member	_	_
Mr. CHAN Ka Leong	Member	Member	Member	_	_

¹ The Corporate Governance Committee comprises Mr. SUN Ho as its chairman and the company secretary of the Company, Ms. LEE Wai Yan Vivian, as its member.

The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, May 3, 2024

The Risk Management and Internal Control Committee comprises Mr. SUN Ho as its chairman, and the Chief Financial Officer (namely, Ms. HU Taoye), the company secretary of the Company Ms. LEE Wai Yan Vivian and the internal audit senior manager of the Company as its members.