Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **Crypto Flow Technology Limited**

加幂科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8198)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 10 MAY 2024

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 18 April 2024 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 10 May 2024.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Crypto Flow Technology Limited (the "Company") dated 18 April 2024 and the resolutions as set out in the notice (the "Notice of AGM") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") contained therein. Unless stated otherwise, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of the Company is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 18 April 2024 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of poll at the AGM held on 10 May 2024. Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of all the proposed resolutions at the AGM were as follows:-

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Shares voted (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To consider and adopt the audited financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries together with the reports of the Directors and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2023.	279,825,662 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(I) (a) To re-elect Mr. Li Hongbin as an executive Director.	279,825,662 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Huang Yibin as an executive Director.	279,825,662 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(II) To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	279,825,662 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint Moore CPA Limited as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	279,825,662 (100%)	0 (0%)

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Shares voted (%)	
		For	Against
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and/or otherwise deal with additional shares of the Company (the "Shares") up to 20% of the aggregate number of the issued Shares.	279,825,662 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares up to 10% of the aggregate number of the issued Shares.	279,825,662 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors pursuant to resolution no. 4 by adding the number of the Shares repurchased by the Company pursuant to resolution no. 5.	279,825,662 (100%)	0 (0%)

As more than 50% of the Shares voted were cast in favour of each of the ordinary resolutions above, all of the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 548,408,822 shares, which was equivalent to the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the relevant resolutions at the AGM.

To the best of the Directors' knowledge, belief and information, no Shareholder had a material interest in the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder was entitled to attend the AGM and abstain from voting in favour of the ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in Rule 17.47A of the GEM Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required under the GEM Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. No Shareholder has stated his/her/its intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The executive Directors, Mr. Li Hongbin (Chairman), Mr. Huang Yibin (Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Xiong Jiayan; and the independent non-executive Directors, Mr. Sun Yuqiang, Mr. Chu, Howard Ho Hwa and Mr. Tong, I Tony, attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means.

By order of the Board

Crypto Flow Technology Limited

Huang Yibin

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 10 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Li Hongbin (Chairman) and Mr. Huang Yibin (Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Xiong Jiayan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Sun Yuqiang, Mr. Chu, Howard Ho Hwa and Mr. Tong, I Tony.

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the GEM Listing Rules for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that, to the best of their knowledge and belief, the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this announcement misleading.

This announcement will remain on the "Latest Listed Company Information" page of the Stock Exchange's website at www.hkexnews.hk for at least 7 days from the date of its publication and on the Company's website at www.cryptoflowhk.com.