

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 8066)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Phoenitron Holdings Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Ms. Lily Wu *(Chairman)* Mr. Guo Rongxiang Mr. Chang Wei Wen Mr. Yang Meng Hsiu

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chan Siu Wing, Raymond Ms. Wong Ka Wai, Jeanne Mr. Yeung Man Chit, Daniel

The Board has set up the following three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ms. Lily Wu		С	М
Mr. Guo Rongxiang			
Mr. Chang Wei Wen			М
Mr. Yang Meng Hsiu		М	
Mr. Chan Siu Wing, Raymond	М	М	С
Ms. Wong Ka Wai, Jeanne	С	М	М
Mr. Yeung Man Chit, Daniel	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 11 September 2024