Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 08178)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Information Technology Development Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WONG King Shiu, Daniel (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. CHU Joshua Allen Kiu Wah Mr. SO Han Meng Julian

Non-Executive Director

Hon. LI Sai Wing, JP, MH Ms. LEUNG Kai Ming, MH

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. CHEN Shengrong Mr. WONG Hoi Kuen Mr. CHU Wun Chiu

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. CHEN Shengrong	М	М	М
Mr. WONG Hoi Kuen	С	С	С
Mr. CHU Wun Chiu	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

By order of the Board China Information Technology Development Limited Wong King Shiu, Daniel Chairman and Chief Executive Officer