(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(**Stock Code: 8087**)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China 33 Media Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ruan Deqing (Chairman)

Mr. Ma Pun Fai

Ms. Wang Linlin

Independent non-executive Directors:

Ms. Tay Sheve Li

Mr. Yau Kit Yu

Ms. Wipada Kunna

The Board has set up three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ruan Deqing		M	
Mr. Ma Pun Fai			M
Ms. Wang Linlin			
Ms. Tay Sheve Li	С	С	M
Mr. Yau Kit Yu	M		
Ms. Wipada Kunna	M	M	С

Notes:

C – Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 21 March 2025