

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China 33 Media Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ruan Deqing *(Chairman)* Ms. Wang Linlin

Independent non-executive Directors:

Ms. Tay Sheve Li Mr. Chan Wing Wah Terence Ms. Wipada Kunna

The Board has set up three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ruan Deqing		М	
Ms. Wang Linlin			
Ms. Tay Sheve Li	С	С	М
Mr. Chan Wing Wah Terence	М		М
Ms. Wipada Kunna	М	М	С

Notes:

C - Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M - Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 23 June 2025