Executive Directors

Mr. HU Aimin, <i>Chairman</i> Mr. LIU Zixian, <i>President</i>	(elected on 10/06/2003)
Mr. LIU Jianhua Ms. ZHAO Mingfeng	(appointed on 12/03/2004) (appointed on 12/03/2004)
Mr. LIANG Kaiping	(appointed on 12/03/2004)
Mr. XU Ruxin Mr. ZHU Huoyang	
Mr. ZHANG Luzheng	
Mr. Song Zhiwang	(retired on 10/06/2003)
Mr. ZHU Qiyi	(resigned on 12/03/2004)
Mr. YANG Yefang	(resigned on 12/03/2004)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. WONG Po Yan Mr. LEE Yip Wah, Peter Mr. Wu Wai Chung, Michael

Company Secretary Mr. CHEUNG Wing Yui, Edward

Authorised Representative Mr. LIU Zixian

Auditors

Ernst & Young Certified Public Accountants Hong Kong

Legal Adviser Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo, Solicitors & Notaries

Principal Bankers

The Bank of East Asia, Ltd. The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd. Hang Seng Bank Ltd. Nanyang Commercial Bank Ltd. Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Ltd.

Registered Office

8th Floor, New East Ocean Centre 9 Science Museum Road Tsimshatsui, Kowloon Hong Kong

Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Standard Registrars Ltd. G/F BEA Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

執行董事

胡愛民先生 <i>(主席)</i>	(於二零零三年六月十日獲膺選)
劉子先先生 <i>(總裁)</i>	
劉建華先生	(於二零零四年三月十二日獲委任)
趙明豐女士	(於二零零四年三月十二日獲委任)
梁開平先生	(於二零零四年三月十二日獲委任)
徐汝心先生	
朱火養先生	
張路正先生	
宋枝旺先生	(於二零零三年六月十日退任)
朱其懿先生	(於二零零四年三月十二日辭任)
楊業方先生	(於二零零四年三月十二日辭任)

獨立非執行董事

黃保欣先生 李業華先生 吳偉驄先生

公司秘書

張永鋭先生

法定代表 _{劉子先先生}

核數師

香港執業會計師 安永會計師事務所

法律顧問 胡關李羅律師行

主要往來銀行

東亞銀行有限公司 香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司 恒生銀行有限公司 南洋商業銀行有限公司 中國工商銀行(亞洲)有限公司

註冊辦事處

香港 九龍尖沙咀 科學館道9號 新東海商業中心八樓

股份過戶登記處

標準證券登記有限公司 香港灣仔 告士打道56號 東亞銀行港灣中心地下