CORPORATE INFORMATION

Executive Directors

David Park, AMN Gan Khian Seng Yong Foo San, JP Lim Mooi Ying, Marianne

Non-Executive Directors

Christopher Patrick Langley, OBE Victor Yang Lam Kwong Yu, ses

Independent Non-Executive Directors Fung Ka Pun Hubert Meier Alan Howard Smith, JP

Company Secretaries Lim Mooi Ying, Marianne

Hui Ming Ming, Cindi

Registered Office

8th Floor, New World Tower I 18 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

Corporate Website www.lsh.com

Share Listing The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited

Stock Code 238

Auditors Ernst & Young

Principal Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai **Banking Corporation Limited** Standard Chartered Bank Malayan Banking Berhad The Bank of East Asia Limited Bangkok Bank Public Company Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited DBS Bank Ltd., Hong Kong Branch Overseas-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited

Share Registrar and Transfer Office Tengis Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong