Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SCHRAMM HOLDING AG

星亮控股股份公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated under the laws of Germany)

(Stock Code: 955)

ANNOUNCEMENT PROPOSAL OF DISCUSSION ITEM IN ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.09(1) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The management board (the "**Board**") of Schramm Holding AG (the "**Company**") received a notice from SSCP Co., Ltd., a controlling shareholder of the Company, informing the Board of its request (the "**SSCP's Request**") to include an agenda relating to the proposed restructuring of the Board in the annual general meeting of the Company to be held on 11 June 2010 (the "**Annual General Meeting**").

The Company considered that, based on the German Stock Corporation Act, the SSCP's Request constituted neither a demand to supplement the agenda of the Annual General Meeting, nor a counter-motion of the Annual General Meeting. The SSCP's Request will therefore not be a formal agenda to be considered and resolved in the Annual General Meeting, but an item for general discussion by shareholders in the Annual General Meeting in preparation of the potential restructuring of the Board.

A copy of the SSCP's Request and a notice by the Company regarding the SSCP's Request have been posted on the Company's official website: http://www.schramm-holding.com/counter_motions/proposals_for_election/en_notifications_to_the_General_Meeting2010.html.

By Order of the Board Kyung Seok CHAE Director

Hong Kong, 12 May 2010

At the date of this announcement,

The Board comprises of: Mr Peter BRENNER Mr Kyung Seok CHAE Mr Kyung Hwan YEO Supervisory board comprises of: Mr Jung Hyun OH Mr Suk Whan CHANG Mr Jeong Ghi KOO Mr Kun Hwa PARK[#] Mr Choong Min LEE[#] Mr Kiyoung SHIN[#]

Independent supervisors

* for identification purposes only