Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBER TO THE AUDIT COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board announces that with effect from 30 November 2010:

- (1) Mr. Tan Yeong Sheik, Rayvin, an existing Executive Director, has been appointed as a new member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company; and
- (2) Mr. Chan Kien Sing, an existing Non-executive Director, has been appointed as a new member of the Audit Committee of the Company.

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBER TO THE AUDIT COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board announces that, with effect from 30 November 2010:

- (i) Mr. Tan Yeong Sheik, Rayvin, an existing Executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a new member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company; and
- (ii) Mr. Chan Kien Sing, an existing Non-executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a new member of the Audit Committee of the Company.

After the foregoing changes, the composition of the Remuneration Committee and the Audit Committee are as follows:

Remuneration Committee:

- Mr. Wong Ying Wai, Wilfred (*Chairman*)
- Mr. Leou Thiam Lai
- Ms. Deng Xiao Lan, Rose
- Mr. Tan Yeong Sheik, Rayvin

Audit Committee:

- Mr. Wong Ying Wai, Wilfred (*Chairman*)
- Mr. Leou Thiam Lai
- Ms. Deng Xiao Lan, Rose
- Mr. Chan Kien Sing

On Behalf of the Board Cosway Corporation Limited Chuah Choong Heong Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 November 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises two Executive Directors, namely Mr. Chuah Choong Heong and Mr. Tan Yeong Sheik, Rayvin; three Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Kien Sing, Mr. Tan Thiam Chai and Ms. Tan Ee Ling; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Wong Ying Wai, Wilfred, Mr. Leou Thiam Lai and Ms. Deng Xiao Lan, Rose.