Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") and Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited ("HKSCC") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SCHRAMM HOLDING AG

星亮控股股份公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated under the laws of Germany)

(Stock Code: 955)

CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Further delay in despatch of Circular

Reference is made to the announcement dated 18 May 2011 (the "Announcements") issued by Schramm Holding AG (the "Company") concerning the continuing connected transactions in relation to the New Toll Manufacturing Agreement and the New Master Purchase Agreement. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms defined in the Announcement shall have the same meaning when used herein.

The Company has indicated in the Announcement that a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, details of the New Agreements, a letter from the independent financial adviser containing its advice to the Independent Committee on the New Agreements and the transactions contemplated thereunder, the recommendation of the Independent Committee regarding the New Agreements and the transactions contemplated thereunder to the Independent Shareholders and the notice of AGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 20 May 2011. As the Company requires additional further time to finalise and to arrange printing of the Circular, the information to be included in the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular will be further postponed to on or before 27 May 2011.

By order of the Board **Kyung Seok CHAE** *Director*

Hong Kong, 20 May 2011

At the date of this announcement,

Management Board comprises of:

Mr Peter BRENNER Mr Kyung Seok CHAE Dr Sung Su HAN

Supervisory Board comprises of:

Mr Jung Hyun OH Mr Jeong Ghi KOO Mr Min Koo SOHN Mr Bang Seon KO [#] Mr Choong Min LEE [#] Mr Kiyoung SHIN [#]

[#] Independent supervisors

^{*} for identification purpose only