

ALIBABA.COM LIMITED 阿里巴巴網絡有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1688)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Alibaba.com Limited are set out below:

Chairman and Non-executive Director

MA Yun, Jack

Executive Directors

LU Zhaoxi, Jonathan (chief executive officer) WU Wei, Maggie (chief financial officer) YE Peng

Non-executive Directors

TSAI Chung, Joseph TSOU Kai-Lien, Rose OKADA, Satoshi PENG Yi Jie, Sabrina

Independent Non-executive Directors

NIU Gen Sheng KWAUK Teh Ming, Walter TSUEI, Andrew Tien Yuan KWAN Ming Sang, Savio

Our board has established four board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Management Committee
Ma Yun, Jack			С	М
LU Zhaoxi, Jonathan				
WU Wei, Maggie				М
YE Peng				
TSAI Chung, Joseph	M	M		С
TSOU Kai-Lien, Rose				
OKADA, Satoshi				
PENG Yi Jie, Sabrina				
NIU Gen Sheng		С	М	
KWAUK Teh Ming, Walter	С	М		
TSUEI, Andrew Tien Yuan				M
KWAN Ming Sang, Savio	М		М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of the relevant board committees