Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

INTERNATIONAL MINING MACHINERY HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1683)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of International Mining Machinery Holdings Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Michael W. Sutherlin (Chairman)

Mr. Kee-Kwan Allen Chan (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Kwong Ming Pierre Tsui (Chief Finance Officer)

Mr. Yinghui Wang

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Michael S. Olsen

Mr. Edward L. Doheny II

Mr. Eric A. Nielsen

Mr. Sean D. Major

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Yiming Hu

Dr. Xuezheng Wang

Mr. Zhenduo Yuan

Dr. Fung Man, Norman Wai

The Board has set up 2 committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee:

Dr. Yiming Hu (Chairwoman)

Dr. Xuezheng Wang

Mr. Michael S. Olsen

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Fung Man, Norman Wai (Chairman)

Mr. Zhenduo Yuan

Mr. Edward L. Doheny II