Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever of any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole of any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock company incorporated under the laws of Germany)

(Stock Code: 955)

ANNOUNCEMENT WITHDRAWAL OF LISTING

Listing of the Shares on the Stock Exchange will be withdrawn with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 2 April 2012.

References are made to the circular of Schramm Holding AG (the "Company") dated 30 December 2011 (the "Circular") and the joint announcement of AkzoNobel, Salvador and the Company dated 28 March 2012 in relation to the completion of the compulsory acquisition of all Outstanding Shares by Salvador. Terms defined in the Circular shall have the same meanings herein unless the context requires otherwise.

On 29 March 2012, the Stock Exchange approved the withdrawal of the listing of the Shares on the Stock Exchange. Accordingly, listing of the Shares on the Stock Exchange will be withdrawn with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 2 April 2012.

By Order of the Board

Kyung Seok CHAE

Director

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

The Directors and Supervisors jointly and severally accept full responsibility for the accuracy of information contained in this announcement and confirm, having made all reasonable inquiries, that to the best of their knowledge, opinions expressed in this announcement have been arrived at after due and careful consideration and there are no other facts not contained in this announcement, the omission of which would make any statement in this announcement misleading.

As at the date of this announcement, the members of the Management Board of Schramm Holding AG are Mr. Peter Brenner and Mr. Kyung Seok Chae; the members of the Supervisory Board of Schramm Holding AG are Mr. Conrad Keijzer, Mr. Dietmar Stolle, Mr. Alexander Johannes Gunst and Mr. Derek Welch[#], Mr. Nigel Bicknell[#] and Mr. Jos Sclater[#].

[#] Independent Supervisors

^{*} for identification purpose only