Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for securities.



NOTICE OF LISTING ON THE STOCK EXCHANGE OF HONG KONG LIMITED

CHEUNG KONG FINANCE (MTN) LIMITED

(Incorporated with limited liability under the laws of the Cayman Islands) as Issuer

U.S.\$500,000,000 Floating Rate Notes due 2015 (the "Notes") (Stock Code: 4556)

to be issued under the Issuer's

U.S.\$2,000,000,000 Euro Medium Term Note Programme (the "Programme")

Unconditionally and irrevocably guaranteed by

CHEUNG KONG (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

(Incorporated with limited liability under the laws of Hong Kong)
(Stock Code: 0001)

Sole Arranger and Dealer

Standard Chartered Bank

Application has been made to The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the listing of, and permission to deal in, the Notes as described in the Information Memorandum dated 9 September 2011 and the pricing supplement dated 8 June 2012 by way of debt issues to professional investors only. Such listing and permission to deal in the Notes is expected to become effective on or about 18 June 2012.

15 June 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of Cheung Kong Finance (MTN) Limited are Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond, Ms. PAU Yee Wan, Ezra, Mr. WONG K, James, Mr. Christian Nicolas Roger SALBAING, Mr. CHAN Waichi, Richard and Mr. HO Wai Leung, Edmond; and the Directors (Note) of Cheung Kong (Holdings) Limited are Mr. LI Ka-shing (Chairman), Mr. LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Managing Director and Deputy Chairman), Mr. KAM Hing Lam (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. CHUNG Sun Keung, Davy, Ms. PAU Yee Wan, Ezra, Ms. WOO Chia Ching, Grace, and Mr. CHIU Kwok Hung, Justin as Executive Directors; Mr. LEUNG Siu Hon, Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning, Mr. Frank John SIXT, Mr. CHOW Kun Chee, Roland, and Mr. George Colin MAGNUS as Non-executive Directors; and Mr. KWOK Tun-li, Stanley, Mr. YEH Yuan Chang, Anthony, Mr. Simon MURRAY, Mr. CHOW Nin Mow, Albert, Ms. HUNG Siu-lin, Katherine, Dr. WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna (also Alternate Director to Mr. Simon MURRAY) and Mr. CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry as Independent Non-executive Directors.

Note: Other than Chairman, Managing Director and Deputy Managing Directors, order by date of appointment, and in the case of Non-executive Directors ("NED") / Independent Non-executive Directors ("INED"), order by date of appointment, as NED / INED.