

(Stock Code: 930)

Revised List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Forestry Holdings Co., Ltd. are revised and set out below.

Executive Directors

LI Kwok Cheong (Chairman) LIN Pu

Non-executive Directors

XIAO Feng LI Zhi Tong MENG Fan Zhi

Independent Non-executive Directors

LIU Can LIU Yong Ping HSU Wai Man, Helen

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member services.

Audit Committee

HSU Wai Man, Helen (*Committee Chairlady*) LIU Can LIU Yong Ping

Nomination Committee

LI Kwok Cheong (*Committee Chairman*) LIU Can LIU Yong Ping

Remuneration Committee

HSU Wai Man, Helen (Committee Chairlady) XIAO Feng LIU Yong Ping

Hong Kong, 18 September 2012