

TRAUSON HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

創生控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 325)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Trauson Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr Ramesh Subrahmanian (Chairman) Mr Aiguo Wang (Chief Executive Officer) Mr Vincenzo Rispoli Mr Tony Michael McKinney Mr Cai Yong

Non-executive Director

Mr Paul Leslie Gibbeson

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Chan Yuk Tong Dr Lu Bing Heng Mr Zhao Zi Lin

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr Paul L Gibbeson	M	M	M
Mr Chan Yuk Tong	С		M
Dr Lu Bing Heng		M	С
Mr Zhao Zi Lin	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees