

Tiangong International Company Limited

天工國際有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 826)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Tiangong International Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Xiaokun (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Suojun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Jiang Guangqing

Mr. Yan Ronghua

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Gao Xiang

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis

Mr. Yin Shuming

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Xiang

Mr. Yin Shuming

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yin Shuming (Chairman)

Mr. Zhu Xiaokun

Mr. Gao Xiang

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis

Nomination Committee

Mr. Gao Xiang (Chairman)

Mr. Zhu Xiaokun

Mr. Yin Shuming

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis

Hong Kong, 27 March 2013

^{*} For identification purposes only