Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement appears for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for the securities of the Company.



## MAGIC HOLDINGS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

## 美即控股國際有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1633)

## COMPLETION OF THE ACQUISITION OF APEX RICH ENTERPRISES LIMITED

The Board is pleased to announce that the Acquisition contemplated under the Share Purchase Agreement was completed on 29 July 2013.

Reference is made to the announcement of Magic Holdings International Limited (the "Company") dated 31 May 2013 (the "Announcement") in relation to the acquisition of the entire issue share capital of Apex Rich Enterprises Limited. Defined terms in the Announcement, unless the context otherwise requires, shall have the same meanings when used in this announcement.

The Board is please to announce that all the conditions precedent to the Completion of the Acquisition as stipulated under the Share Purchase Agreement have been fulfilled and the Acquisition was completed on 29 July 2013.

Following the Completion, each of the Target, Buycoor and WFOE has become an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company. Based on the Contractual Arrangements, the Purchaser has an indirect control and effective interest in the entire equity of the Operating Companies, and the Operating Companies has become indirect associated companies and subsidiaries of the Company. Accordingly, the Company will be consolidating the results of the Target Group.

By Order of the Board

Magic Holdings International Limited

Tang Siu Kun, Stephen

Chairman

Hong Kong, 5 August 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Tang Siu Kun Stephen (Chairman), Mr. She Yu Yuan, Mr. Luo Yao Wen and Mr. Cheng Wing Hong; two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Sun Yan and Mr. Chen Dar Cin; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Professor Dong Yin Mao, Professor Yang Rude and Mr. Yan Kam Tong.