(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 379)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of PME Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Lik Ping (Chairman)

Ms. Yeung Sau Han Agnes (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Chan Shui Sheung Ivy

Mr. Lai Ka Fai

Mr. Wang Liang

Mr. Shi Chong

Mr. Feng Gang

Non-executive Director

Mr. Cheng Kwok Woo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Kwok Hing Wilfred

Mr. Goh Choo Hwee

Mr. Ho Hin Yip

Mr. U Keng Tin

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Ho Hin Yip (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Kwok Hing Wilfred

Mr. Goh Choo Hwee

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Ho Hin Yip (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Lik Ping

Mr. Lam Kwok Hing Wilfred

Mr. Goh Choo Hwee

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wong Lik Ping (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Kwok Hing Wilfred

Mr. Goh Choo Hwee

Mr. Ho Hin Yip

Hong Kong, 1 November 2013

^{*} For identification purpose only