

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Qunxing Paper Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. ZHU Yu Guo *(Chairman)* Mr. ZHU Mo Qun *(Vice-chairman)* Mr. SUN Zhen Shui

Non-executive Director

Ms. SUN Rui Fang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WANG Lu Mr. KWONG Kwan Tong Mr. GUO Liang Yong

There are four Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. KWONG Kwan Tong *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. WANG Lu Mr. GUO Liang Yong

Executive Committee

Dr. ZHU Yu Guo *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. ZHU Mo Qun Mr. SUN Zhen Shui

Nomination Committee

Dr. ZHU Yu Guo *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. WANG Lu Mr. KWONG Kwan Tong Mr. GUO Liang Yong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. WANG Lu *(Committee Chairman)* Dr. ZHU Yu Guo Mr. KWONG Kwan Tong Mr. GUO Liang Yong

Hong Kong, 22 November 2013