Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



econtext Asia Limited 環 亞 智 富 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1390)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of econtext Asia Limited as of the date of listing are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Kaoru Hayashi, Chairman of the Board

Mr. Takashi Okita, Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Tomohiro Yamaguchi, Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Keizo Odori

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Joi Okada

Mr. Adam David Lindemann

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Mamoru Ozaki

Mr. Toshio Kinoshita

Mr. Takao Nakamura

The Board has established three committees, being the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee. The table below provides information on the membership and composition of each of these committees.

Board Committee Director		Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Kaoru Hayashi Executive director	_	Member	Chairman
Mr. Adam David Lindemann Non-executive director	Member		_
Mr. Mamoru Ozaki Independent non-executive director	_	Member	Member
Mr. Toshio Kinoshita Independent non-executive director	Chairman		
Mr. Takao Nakamura Independent non-executive director	Member	Chairman	Member

By order of the Board econtext Asia Limited Kaoru Hayashi Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 December 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Kaoru Hayashi, Takashi Okita, Tomohiro Yamaguchi, and Keizo Odori (as Executive Directors) and Joi Okada, and Adam David Lindemann (as Non-Executive Directors).