

Hunan Nonferrous Metals Corporation Limited^{*}

湖南有色金屬股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2626)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hunan Nonferrous Metals Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive directors: Mr. Li Fuli, Ms. Deng Yingjie, Mr. He Yawen and Mr.Wu Xiaopeng Non-executive directors: Mr. Cao Xiuyun, Mr. Huang Guoping, Mr. Chen Zhixin and Mr. Yang Guang Independent non-executive directors: Mr. Kang Yi, Ms. Chen Xiaohong, Mr. Wan Ten Lap and Mr. Choi Man Chau, Michael

The Board has set up sub-committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

| Committee | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Strategic Committee |
|------------------------|-----------------|------------------------|----------------------|---------------------|
| Li Fuli | | | | С |
| Deng Yingjie | | М | | М |
| He Yawen | | | | |
| Wu Xiaopeng | | | | М |
| Cao Xiuyun | | М | | М |
| Huang Guoping | | | М | |
| Chen Zhixin | М | | | |
| Yang Guang | | | | М |
| Kang Yi | | | | М |
| Chen Xiaohong | | | С | |
| Wan Ten Lap | М | С | | М |
| Choi Man Chau, Michael | С | М | | |

M: Member of relevant committee

C: Chairman of relevant committee

Changsha, the PRC, 19 June 2014

* For identification purpose only