

Hunan Nonferrous Metals Corporation Limited*

湖南有色金屬股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2626)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hunan Nonferrous Metals Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive directors: Mr. Li Fuli, Ms. Deng Yingjie, Mr. He Yawen and Mr.Wu Xiaopeng Non-executive directors: Mr. Cao Xiuyun, and Mr. Yang Guang Independent non-executive directors: Ms. Chen Xiaohong, Mr. Wan Ten Lap and Mr. Choi Man Chau, Michael

The Board has set up sub-committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Li Fuli				С
Deng Yingjie			М	
He Yawen		М		
Wu Xiaopeng				М
Cao Xiuyun	М			М
Yang Guang				М
Chen Xiaohong			С	
Wan Ten Lap	М	С		М
Choi Man Chau, Michael	С	М	М	

M: Member of relevant committee

C: Chairman of relevant committee

Changsha, the PRC, 20 August 2014

* For identification purpose only