Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited (中國集成金融集團控股有限公司)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3623)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT ESTABLISHMENT OF SHENZHEN SUCCESS EQUITY INVESTMENT FUND MANAGEMENT LIMITED*

This is a voluntary announcement made by China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group").

The board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of the Company is pleased to announce that Shenzhen Success Equity Investment Fund Management Limited* (深 圳集成股權投資基金管理有限公司) ("Shenzhen Success Equity"), a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company, was recently established in Qianhai, Shenzhen.

The registered capital of Shenzhen Success Equity is RMB15 million, of which not less than 20% will be paid up within three months using the general working capital of the Group. The remaining 80% of the registered capital shall be paid up within two years and the Company will consider using its internal resources, net proceeds from the Company's listing, external financing or a combination thereof to satisfy the capital requirement.

The Board believe that the establishment of Shenzhen Success Equity enables the Group to offer a broader range of services to its target customers, thereby improving the Group's overall competitiveness, further consolidating the Group's leadership in the market and generate steady growth in the Group's results.

By order of the Board China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited Zhang Tiewei

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 September 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) three executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Tiewei, Mr. Chen Hui and Mr. Li Bin, (ii) three non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. He Darong, Mr. Xu Kaiying and Mr. Pang Haoquan, and (iii) three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Tsang Hung Kei, Mr. Au Tien Chee Arthur and Mr. Xu Yan.

* For identification purpose only