

econtext Asia Limited

環亞智富有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1390)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of econtext Asia Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Kaoru Hayashi, *Chairman of the Board* Mr. Takashi Okita, *Chief Executive Officer* Mr. Tomohiro Yamaguchi, *Chief Financial Officer* Mr. Keizo Odori

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Joi Okada Mr. Adam David Lindemann

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Mamoru Ozaki Mr. Toshio Kinoshita Mr. Takao Nakamura Mr. Toshiyuki Fushimi

The Board has established three committees, being the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee. The table below provides information on the membership and composition of each of these committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Kaoru Hayashi	_	Member	Chairman
Mr. Adam David Lindemann	Member	—	—
Dr. Mamoru Ozaki	_	Member	Member
Mr. Toshio Kinoshita	Chairman	—	_
Mr. Takao Nakamura	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 24 October 2014