Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 379)

## CLARIFICATION AND RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Reference is made to the announcement of PME Group Limited (the "Company") dated 23 December 2014. The Company has noted a typographical error in the English version of the announcement and would like to clarify that the reason for the resignation of Mr. Lam Kwok Hing Wilfred should be due to his other personal commitments instead of his other business commitments.

## **Resignation of Executive Director**

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company announces that due to job reallocation, Mr. Wang Liang ("Mr. Wang") has tendered his resignation as an executive director of the Company with effect from 31 December 2014. Mr. Wang will remain as project manager of one of the subsidiary of the Company.

Mr. Wang has confirmed that he has no claim against the Company in respect of his resignation, that there is no disagreement with the Board and he is not aware of any matter relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Wang for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

## **Appointment of member of Audit Committee**

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. U Keng Tin, an independent non-executive director of the Company, is appointed as a member of the Audit Committee of the Company with effect from 31 December 2014.

By the order of the Board
PME Group Limited
Lai Ka Fai
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 December 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (1) Mr. Wong Lik Ping, Ms. Yeung Sau Han Agnes, Mr. Lai Ka Fai, Mr. Shi Chong and Mr. Feng Gang as executive directors; (2) Mr. Cheng Kwok Woo as non-executive director; and (3) Mr. Goh Choo Hwee, Mr. Ho Hin Yip and Mr. U Keng Tin as independent non-executive directors.